Infinite Dragonball Z RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Above the clouds

Go down

Above the clouds Empty Above the clouds

Post by Yamcha the banned 6/22/2012, 12:22 pm

Above the Clouds

Easy Quest

Requirements: None

Reward: 1,000 Zeni

A storm looms on the horizon. Far above Earth in the heavens themselves, resides a cloud created by the gods. But one can not simply fly up and claim their prize. The clouds that surround the artifact are almost impenetrable by mortals. Find a way through.

-----------------

Yamcha was in deep meditation in his estate, deep within his meditation chamber when he heard a voice. It was King Kai. Hey Yamcha, how are you doing? Is my Training uniform helping you out of some tricky spots? The Human warrior then responded telepathically to the North Kai, Yes, but I lost some friends and a master due to my recklessness. It’s like I’m an expert but not a master.

King Kai nodded and responded. You were the student which held the most promise, I see you’ve learned the balanced dragon stance. Now, the reason I’ve come to talk to you is because there is something I know that may help you. High up in the clouds, there is a processor that’s evil and is protected by strong guardians, if you manage to get up there and defeat the guardians, you will be faced with the processor. It will be a hard fight to beat the processor but once you do, you’ll be awarded with a nimbus which you can ride seeing as your pure of heart.

Yamcha asked telepathically How do I get to this place? King Kai then spoke. Go to the ice wall, there is a wise sage who is part human and part shin called Prat. He will fight with you to see if your strong enough and if you are, he’ll use his divine power to teleport you to the sky kingdom where the processor lies. Yamcha then smiled while meditating Thanks King Kai.